Warren Hetherington
Brian Ott
Tammy Mills

Jasmine Tohme

Brian Ott


Anita Hetherington

Natasha Corkum/Felicia Fleck

Kendra Stewart/Anita Hetherington
Tammy Mills/Rose Maiani
Natasha Corkum
Kendra Stewart
Rose Maiani
Rebekah Ott
Anya Wagner
Jody Perry
Nicole Howatt

​Dezz Illes

Our Executive:

Meeting Minutes:

president@devonsoccer.com
vp@devonsoccer.com
info@devonsoccer.com

webmaster@devonsoccer.com
lines1@devonsoccer.com
lines2@devonsoccer.com
coach@devonsoccer.com
soccerpalooza@devonsoccer.com
tournament@devonsoccer.com
media@devonsoccer.com
equipment@devonsoccer.com
referees@devonsoccer.com
travel@devonsoccer.com
u11@devonsoccer.com
u9@devonsoccer.com
u7@devonsoccer.com
u5@devonsoccer.com
u3@devonsoccer.com

The goal of our league is to provide a safe and productive environment that enables children to learn and apply the principles of teamwork, discipline, dedication, and sportsmanship. We facilitate the development of strength and character in every child that participates. Participation in our league is open to all boys and girls in the Devon area.

We are sustained by the efforts of volunteers who display an extraordinary amount of commitment and hard work, ensuring that our league is a positive influence in the lives of our children. We also strive to provide a service to our community by providing a healthy outlet for children, opportunities for the community to gather together, and endless hours of entertainment.


We welcome all children, regardless of race, creed or national origin.

Our league is registered as a non-profit organization. We appreciate the generous support of the community, local merchants, and civic organizations.


President
Vice President
Administrator/Secretary/Treasurer
Webmaster
Field Lines Coordinator 1
Field Lines Coordinator 2
Coaching Coordinator
Wind Up Coordinator
Timbits Tournament Coordinator
Media Coordinator
Equipment/Apparel Coordinator
Referee Coordinator
Travel Teams Coordinator
U11 Age Level Coordinator
U9 Age Level Coordinator

U7 Age Level Coordinator
U5 Age Level Coordinator
U3 Age Level Coordinator

Sportsmanship - Teamwork - Strength - Character - Discipline - Dedication

Thank You so much to our Volunteers who take the time to make our Season and Association a success!!!

Our Association:

Devon Soccer Association