U15 - U15 Devon Gladiators (Hardy)



Practices

Location Date Notes
John Maland High School East Fri, May. 03, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
John Maland High School East Wed, May. 08, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
John Maland High School East Sat, May. 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Time changed from 11 am to 7 pm
John Maland High School East Wed, May. 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
John Maland High School East Sat, May. 18, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
John Maland High School East Sat, May. 25, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
John Maland High School East Sat, Jun. 01, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
John Maland High School East Wed, Jun. 05, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
John Maland High School East Sat, Jun. 08, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
John Maland High School East Sat, Jun. 15, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

DSA Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started